RSS

Guess Who’s Back!!

16 Aug

Wow! It still feels surreal. Hi everyone! So I have decided to start blogging again.

I’ve been working on a project recently that will take me into the next 5 years, and part of it includes a blog which will be launched next year. Just putting together articles and the marketing plans for that really got me excited again to start blogging on this page with random rants (as usual). Writing is something I love doing, and Marketing is my obsession, so it only makes sense to combine the two, and as we Jamaicans say ‘work wid it’.

I’m really excited to be back here. A lot has changed since I stopped blogging. Now we have Instagram, and Pinterest, and a bunch of other SM sites, and a lot more going on. Dunno how imma keep up but I’ll do me bes’ *in Popeye voice*

Take care for now…

The Ranter

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 16, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
